我们为建筑师和设计师、批量建筑商、业主和小型建筑商、开发商、投资者、定制式家居和业主提供专业的窗户装潢。

我们的两个核心经营理念:从世界各地汲取最新的窗户装饰设计和技术;倾听我们客户的需求。

我们曾经提供的产品范围有限,但我们对整个供应链的重新思考使我们能够以非常有竞争力的价格向更广大的澳大利亚市场提供真正优质的产品。

我们严格测试进入我们设计实验室的每一件产品,确保我们只提供耐用、易于安装、便于用户使用而且适合澳大利亚恶劣气候的窗户装潢。

我们提供适合任何窗口的解决方案。我们乐于向您介绍我们领先的产品:卷帘、罗马帘和百叶帘,以及百叶窗和遮阳篷,并可提供您所能想象到的任何效果和颜色。

选择我们的原因

经验丰富

凭借可追溯到 1959 年的行业根基,我们对澳大利亚市场的需求有着深入的了解,我们以为每个项目提供优质产品而感到自豪。

我们经验丰富的专业团队在维多利亚州、昆士兰州、塔斯马尼亚州、南澳大利亚州和新南威尔士州开展业务,还有 90 多名安装人员在全国各地为我们的客户提供值得信任的服务。

不断创新

无论是最新款式和面料,还是以更快更好的方式满足客户不断变化的需求,Lovelight 始终致力于提供最棒的体验。毕竟,最终客户的满意才是我们最大的快乐。

服务贴心

我们精力充沛的服务团队时刻待命,对自己的事业充满热爱,正因如此我们才取名为 Lovelight(幸福之光)!从签约那一刻起,到窗户装潢安装完毕,Lovelight 保证一气呵成、顺畅无忧。

物超所值

我们不认为窗户装潢应是常人难以获得或价格昂贵的。通过我们的高效运营,我们能够以极具竞争力的价格提供优质的窗户装潢,确保您完全满意。

历史与团队

Lovelight 于 2011 年进入墨尔本市场,旨在为澳大利亚的住宅和商业空间提供品质优越、价格合理的窗户装潢。我们已建立起可靠声誉,并在全国范围内实现了可持续增长,我们为此深感自豪。

我们的经验跨越三十年历史,最初的家族企业早在 1959 年就在墨尔本西部开设工厂。我们的特色蕾丝产品三十年来帮助我们满足了澳大利亚无数客户的需求。我们是澳大利亚首家缝合连续或宽型蕾丝面料的企业,我们行遍全球,采购世界各地的时尚产品。这项业务至今仍在不断发展和创新。

同样,通过倾听以及之后参与公开的家庭讨论——我们对窗口装潢的热情深深植根于童年时代。我们可以利用我们在产品和采购方面深入的家族知识积累,并将之应用于定制和高端项目。我们一直努力以更实惠的价格为我们的客户找到更好的解决方案。

我们的团队就是我们的家庭。我们与同事的相处时间甚至超过了许多朋友或家人。通过营造一个充满乐趣并促使人努力工作的工作场所,我们得以建立起一个真正了不起的团队。

合作计划

Lovelight 非常荣幸能够与澳大利亚领先的设计师、建筑师、开发商和建筑商合作。我们以丰富的产品专业知识、广泛的供应商关系以及可靠的交付能力为特点,这也正是我们的客户为下个项目再次选择我们的原因。

但使我们真正独一无二的,是我们的运营效率、我们提供卓越客户服务的强烈驱动力以及我们对客户独特需求的内在理解。因此我们为定制的智能业务解决方案设计了一个计划,从而方便我们调整工作,满足您的具体需求。

如欲更详细地了解我们量身定制的解决方案,以及我们引以为豪的合作伙伴,我们诚邀您探索我们的专家服务,并阅读更多关于我们的客户的信息。如果您想要了解更多信息,请联系我们。我们欢迎您了解我们如何为您的业务或项目增值。

我们的合作伙伴

我们为与澳大利亚领先的开发商、建筑师、设计师和建筑商合作感到自豪。我们的客户因为我们的创意方法以及我们满足他们独特要求的能力,一次次选择了我们。

如欲更详细地了解我们的工作以及我们如何为您的下一个项目增值,请与我们联系。

手册下载

了解我们的三个部门:Lovelight 设计部、Lovelight 项目部以及 Lovelight 智能建筑商部。

首先请使用我们的《预选指南》,选择您的窗户装潢,然后在我们的《规格手册》中找到全面的产品信息。

在我们的《产品用户指南》中了解如何保养您的产品。

为设计师、建筑师和定制式业主提供定制解决方案
大规模交付:适合建筑商、开发商和商业规范的解决方案
适合批量建筑商的巧妙而时尚的解决方案
准备选择您的Lovelight窗户装潢
手册下载

社区与环境

Lovelight 努力实现环保和具有社会可持续性的业务模式。我们接受来自 Ecospecifier Global 的指导和建议。

我们寻找并使用环保面料和材料,包括回收材料、人工林木材以及环保化学品,用于染色、硬化和织物整理。除了在中国制造的 PVC 百叶窗外,所有产品均为澳大利亚制造。

我们非常自豪地支持各类地方活动,包括 Dennis Family Homes 安全帽运动、Fred Liuzzi 基金会年度高尔夫球日、为支持星光儿童基金会而举办的 Chain Reaction 自行车挑战赛、Very Special Kids 运动、Metricon Queensland 学校抽奖活动以及众多其他公益事业。

我们的经营地点

我们的业务足迹已从维多利亚州扩展到新南威尔士州和昆士兰州,现在我们在澳大利亚除西澳大利亚州之外的各州主要区域中心开展业务。我们共有 90 多名安装人员在全国各地工作。

We provide specialist window furnishings for architects and designers, volume builders, owner and small builders, developers, investors, custom homes and homeowners.

Our business is about two things: sourcing from around the world the latest in window furnishing design and technology, and listening to the needs of our clients.

While once a limited product offering, our rethinking of the entire supply chain has allowed us to deliver a truly superior product to the broader Australian market at very competitive prices.

We rigorously test every product that enters our design lab to ensure we only provide durable, easy-to-install and user-friendly window furnishings that are suited to the harsh Australian climate.

We have solutions to fit any opening. Ask us about our showcase of leading products spanning roller, roman and venetian blinds, and shutters and awnings in every imaginable finish and colour.

Why Choose Us

Experience

With industry roots dating back to 1959, we have a thorough understanding of the needs of the Australian market, and we pride ourselves on delivering quality products for every project.

We have a team of experienced professionals located right across Victoria, Queensland, Tasmania, South Australia and New South Wales, plus more than 90 installers working around the country to deliver a service our clients trust."

Innovation

Whether it be the latest styles and fabrics, or a faster, better way of meeting our customers’ ever-changing needs, at Lovelight we are always striving to deliver the best experience. After all, we are only as happy as our last customer.

Friendly Service

Our energetic service team truly love what they do, that’s why we are 'Lovelight'. From the moment you make contact with us to the day your window furnishings are installed, you can trust us to make the process a breeze.

Value

We don’t believe that window furnishings should be exclusive or over-priced. Through our efficient operations, we're able to deliver quality window furnishings at competitive prices, ensuring you walk away completely satisfied.

History & Team

Lovelight began in Melbourne in 2011 with a vision to offer high quality, affordable window furnishings to custom Australian homes and commercial spaces. We have since developed a dependable reputation and are proud to have achieved sustainable growth on a national scale.

Our experience spans three decades with the original family business beginning in 1959 from a factory in Melbourne's west. Our speciality was lace products, and with this we met most of Australia's demand for 30 years. We were the first to sew continuous or wide width lace fabric in Australia, and we travelled extensively to source fashionable products from around the world. This business continues to grow and innovate today.

As such, our passion for window furnishings has been ingrained in us from a very young age, by listening and then participating in open family discussions. We could take our extensive family knowledge in product and procurement and apply it to custom and high-end projects. We have always strived to find better solutions at more affordable prices to our clients.

Our team is our family. We spend more time with our work colleagues than many friends or family. By creating a workplace where we have fun and want to work hard, we have been able to build a truly brilliant team.

Partnership Programs

Lovelight is proud to partner with leading designers, architects, developers and builders across Australia. Our deep product expertise, extensive supplier relationships and reliable delivery capabilities are characteristic, and the reason that our clients return to us for their next project.

But what makes us truly unique is our operational efficiency, our intense drive to deliver exceptional customer service, and our innate understanding of the unique requirements of our customers. That’s why we created a program for customised smart business solutions – so that we can adapt our work to meet your specific needs.

To learn more about our tailored solutions and who we are proud to call our partners, we invite you to explore our Specialist Services and to read more about Our Clients. If you would like to find out more, please get in Contact with us. We would welcome the opportunity to see how we can add value to your business or project.

Who We Work With

We're proud to work with some of Australia's leading developers, architects, designers and builders. Our clients choose us time and time again for our creative approach, and our ability to meet their unique requirements every time.

To learn more about what we do and how we can add value to your next project, please get in touch with us.

Brochure Downloads

Learn about our three divisions: Lovelight Design, Lovelight Projects and Lovelight Smart Builder.

Take the first step in selecting your window furnishings with our Pre-Selection Guide and find comprehensive product information in our Specification Brochure.

Learn how to care for your products in our Product User Guide.

Custom solutions for designers, architects and custom home owners
Delivering to scale: solutions for builders, developers and commercial specifiers
Clever and stylish solutions for volume builders
Preparing to select your Lovelight window furnishings
Download

Community & Environment

Lovelight strives to achieve an environmentally and socially sustainable business model. We take direction and counsel from Ecospecifier Global.

We search for, and use eco-friendly fabrics and material, including recycled materials, plantation forest timber, and environmentally-friendly chemicals for dyeing, stiffening and fabric finishing. All products are Australian made, with exception of PVC shutters that are made in China.

We are proud to support a variety of local initiatives including the Dennis Family Homes Hard Hat Campaign, Fred Liuzzi Foundation Annual Golf Day, Chain Reaction Bike Challenge in support of the Starlight Children’s Foundation, Very Special Kids Campaign, Metricon Queensland school raffles, and many other causes.

Where We Operate

We have expanded operations from Victoria to New South Wales & Queensland, and we now operate in major regional centres in all states of Australia, except Western Australia. We have more than 90 installers working around the country.